icon FB   icon FB   icon FB   icon FB

Board of Governors

Dato’ Seri Dr. Awang Adek Bin Hussin

Professor Dato' Dr. Faisal Rafiq Mahamd Adikan, FASc.
Professor Ir. Dr. Robiah Binti Yunus
Representative of Ministry of Education, Malaysia (MOE)
Miss Shamili Poonmalar A/P Vellapandian
Representative of Ministry of Finance, Malaysia (MOF)
Profesor Dr. Abd. Karim Alias
Member of University Senate (Professor)
Profesor Dato’ Dr. Jafri Malin Abdullah
Member of University Senate (Professor)
Datuk Che Mokhtar Bin Che Ali
Representative Of Community
Dato' Seri Farizan Bin Darus
Private Sector/Professional Body
Dato’ Ahmad Ibnihajar
Private Sector
Mr. Noor Azam Mohd Noor
USM Alumni
Profesor Emeritus Dato’ Dr. Hassan bin Said
Internal/External Representative of University
Dato’ Dr. Hj. Musa Ali

Professor Dato’ Dr. Narimah Samat
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic and International)
Professor Dato' Ir. Dr. Abdul Rahman Mohamed FASc
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)
Professor Dr. Azlinda Binti Azman
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Development Affairs & Alumni)
Professor Dr. Md Roslan Hashim
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Sustainability and Institutional Development)
Profesor Dr. Shaharum Bin Shamsuddin
Director Of Health Campus

Professor Dato' Dr. Nor Azazi Zakaria
Director Of Engineering Campus
Dato’ Dr. Hj. Musa Ali
Mr Kamarul Ariffin Ngah
Dr. Khairul Anuar Che Azmi
Legal Adviser

Contact Us

Media and Public Relations Centre
Level 1, Building E42, Chancellory II
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang, Malaysia

Tel.: +604-653 3888
Fax: +604-653 6484
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Universiti Sains Malaysia shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this web site.

All Rights Reserved
Universiti Sains Malaysia © 2022